logo

Copyright ©2020
Grace Valley Indian School.
All Rights Reserved

Phone  :   +9713 780 5511



Whatsapp  :   +97150 231 4887

Address

PO Box: 67378,
Falaj Hazza,
Al Ain,
United Arab Emirates

Email

info@gvisalain.com

Contact Details
Senior Leadership Team
Name Section Contact Email
Dr. Muhammed Ibrahim Principal 055 883 3789 principal@gvisalain.com
Mr. Muhammed Arjil Vice Principal 052 912 3090 vp@gvisalain.com
Mrs. Rafnas Academic Coordinator 056 229 7030 ac@gvisalain.com
Mrs. Meera S.D.P 050 349 4379 sdp@gvisalain.com
Supervisors
Name Section Contact Email
Ms. Sabreena Kindergarten 055 884 1921 svkg@gvisalain.com
Ms. Mumtaz Primary 052 921 0839 svprimary@gvisalain.com
Mr. Younus Middle-Boys 050 297 5723 svboys@gvisalain.com
Ms. Fathima Bivi Middle-Girls 056 278 7015 svgirls@gvisalain.com
Administration
Name Section Contact Email
Mr. Mohamed Basheer Secretary 055 463 3215 pro@gvisalain.com
Mr. Mohamed Shihab Finance 050 231 4887 office@gvisalain.com
Mr. Riyas Machingal Transport 055 460 6067 transport@gvisalain.com
Mr. Ibrahim Erinhikkatt Store 055 950 3255 store@gvisalain.com
Student Support
Name Section Contact Email
Mrs. Sumayya Social Worker 052 695 1657 sw@gvisalain.com
Mrs. Shareena SoD Co. 050 863 2411 senco@gvisalain.com
Contact Form

Get in touch with us!

Admission Inquiries

055 463 3215

Accounts and Payment

050 231 4887

Career and Employment

055 463 3215

Talk with Principal

055 883 3789